dont stop me now the perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy

>> Best Don't Stop Me Now: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy<<

Don't Stop Me Now: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy

‘I don't think I have laughed, chuckled, and smiled so much at a book before… I adored it.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


Poppy Bloom planned to finish her PhD and walk straight into a job at her university. But here she is, unemployed, unceremoniously dumped by her boyfriend, and living back at her mum’s in her vampire-themed childhood bedroom.

Not exactly what she was hoping for.

But when Poppy sets her mind to something, nothing can stand in her way. She scores herself an internship at the hottest radio station in town, joins a netball team, and renews her friendship with her oldest friend Leanne. Spending time with Leanne’s gorgeous twin Tom is just a bonus…

But life has a way of tripping you up when you least expect it, and Poppy soon has to decide where her priorities lie… With new friends, a new career and a new romance, can Poppy keep everyone happy, or is everything about to tumble down around her?

A laugh-out-loud story about friendship, second chances, and new love, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Marian Keyes and Jane Costello.

Read what people are saying about Don’t Stop Me Now:


I fell in love with this book, like actually head over heels in love with it… A funny, emotional, inspirational and powerful read… A brilliant debut.The Blossom Twins, 5 stars

I laughed out loud so much that I cried reading this book... I thoroughly enjoyed this book, and really can't wait to see what comes next from Colleen – she's an author to watch… I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this book.’ A Page of Fictional Love, 5 stars

I was in need of a smile and a pick-me-up and this gave it in spades. I loved it… For a really heart-warming, uplifting read with a smile, you can’t go far wrong.’ Nicki’s Book Blog, 5 stars

Oh my goodness, how much did I love this book, from first page to last!!... Such a gorgeous read, I read it pretty much in one go… I just HAD to finish it.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Awwww, my heart! This story was so sweet...hopeful and inspiring…Poppy Bloom truly is a thing of beauty…I really loved this story… Props to the author, you really wrote something beautiful with this book!’ Books are Here for You, 4 stars

‘Loved this wonderful, warm, feel good tale. The writing is glorious and addictive… Beautiful story, great book… Highly recommended.’ Renita D’Silva, 5 stars

‘A great feel good book. I absolutely loved it!… I laughed so much whilst reading this book… [Poppy is] strong, courageous, honest, open, caring, and best of all she kicks butt!… There was something for everyone in this gem of a book… I can't recommend this book enough! I absolutely loved it and I can't wait to see if there will be more.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

A little gem of a book which had me laughing out loud.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Don’t Stop Me Now is a riveting story, beautifully told… This story really struck a chord with me.’ My Nights In, 5 stars

Inspiring and entertaining… I loved watching every step of the journey… I am very eager to see what else this talented author will write.’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars

An outstanding book that is both witty and inspiring… fantastically funny… Truly the best book I have read in ages.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘I love the feeling when you’ve read just the first few chapters of a novel and you just know this is going to be a read you’re going to enjoy until the very last page… A great and promising debut… A warm-hearted, feel-good and simply great read that I didn’t want to put down.’ A Spoonful of Happy Endings, 5 stars


We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Related for Don't Stop Me Now: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy